One Lovely Blog Award

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

First I would Like to thank Pep’s Free From Kitchen for nominating me! This is so cool!  I have always seen these but never thought that I would get one someday.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Display the award on your post.
  4. List seven facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate (up to) 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

Ok. Seven Facts about me…

1. I am 13 years old.

2. I like to read, draw, and cook of course. 🙂

3. I was born in Florida.

4. I have started a cookbook for this blog and hope to finish it soon.

5. My favorite food is Fettuccine Alfredo.

6. I have 5  siblings.

7. I like to create apps.

My Nominees:

Thanks again to Pep’s Free From Kitchen! 🙂

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. This is a blog anyone of any age should be proud of, but at thirteen it’s an even greater accomplishment. My age is starting to show, but I hope that didn’t sound like a condescending adult. You should be very proud. I really can’t wait to see what else you’ll do with the blog. No doubt there’ll be plenty more awards in the future. Congratulations.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations on your blog award. I’m blown away by the fact you’re only 13 (that’s meant to be a compliment, rather than patronising – sorry!) 🙂 My daughter is almost 13 and loves cooking with me and loves my blog too, but the fact you’ve set this up yourself and doing the recipes is just wonderful! Keep up the good work. Well done! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am so excited about your award . You work very hard at preparing recipes and presenting them to everyone. I will be so proud to have a copy of your cook book when you finish it. Love you, gramma

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

